Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

AWT IMAGE     

     Assistant Professor Dr. Abbas Pourhosein Gilakjani

      Specialty: TESOL

       E_mail Address: abbas.pourhossein@yahoo.com

Managing Editor & Journal Web Manager

      Mrs. Seyedeh Masoumeh Ahmadi (MSc)

      National Institute of English Language, Iran

      E_mail Address: ijreeonline@gmail.com

Editors

 AWT IMAGE    

      Professor Dr. Hairul Nizam Ismail

      Dean of the School of Educational Studies at Universiti Sains Malaysia

     Specialty: Educational Psychology

      E_mail Address: hairul@usm.my

AWT IMAGE
Professor Dr. Howard Giles

Professor of Communication, Department of Communication, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Specialty: Psychology and Linguistics
E_mail Address:  giles@comm.ucsb.edu

   AWT IMAGE

   Professor Dr. Soon Fook Fong

    Faculty of Humanities, Arts & Heritage, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

    Specialty: Multimedia Education; e-Learning Designs;

    Program Evaluation

    E_mail Address: sffong05@gmail.com

AWT IMAGE  Professor Dr. Hussein Farhady

  Iran University of Science and Technology

  Specialty: Emeritus Professor of Applied Linguistics

  E_mail Address: farhadyh@gmail.com

AWT IMAGE    Professor Dr. Muhammad Kamarul Kabilan

    School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia

    Specialty: Teaching Methods in English Language (TESL)

    E_mail Address: kabilan@usm.my

AWT IMAGE   Professor Dr. Ahmad Nurulazam Md Zain

   School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia

   Specialty: Physics Teaching Methods, Science Education,

    Higher Education, Computer Education

    E_mail Address: anmz@usm.my

AWT IMAGE  Professor Dr. Jessie Barrot

  Dean, College of Education, Arts and Sciences National University, Philippines

  Specialty: Language Testing, Language Teaching, and Second Language

   Writing

   E_mail Address: jessiebarrot@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE

   Professor Dr. Moeketsi Letseka

   Department of Educational Foundations, College of Education, University of

   South Africa (UNISA), South Africa

   Specialty: Philosophy of Education; African Philosophy; University Student

   Throughput Rates, Educational Research

     E_mail Address: Letsem@unisa.ac.za

AWT IMAGE
   Professor Dr. Fuad Abdul Hamied

   Professor of Language Education, University of Education, Bandung,    
   Indonesia &Asia TEFL President Elect
   Specialty: Language Teaching & Assessment
    E_mail Address: fuadah@upi.edu
AWT IMAGE
   Professor Dr. Mirosław Pawlak
   
  
   Acting Dean for English Philology, Head of the Department of English Studies,
   Adam Mickiewicz University, Kalisz, Poland
   Specialty: Interactive Processes in the Foreign Language Classroom,
   Form-Focused Instruction, Learner Autonomy

  E_mail Address: pawlakmi@amu.edu.pl

AWT IMAGE   Associate Professor Dr. Greg Kessler

   Director of the Language Resource Center and Associate Professor of

   Computer Assisted Language Learning (CALL) in the Department of

    Linguistics at Ohio University, USA

  Specialty: Technology, Language, Language Learning and Associated Human

    Behavior

  E_mail Address: kessler@ohio.edu

AWT IMAGE
   Associate Professor Dr. Subir Dass
  
   Department of Education & Human Services, Neumann University, USA
  
   Specialty: Research Methods & Applied Statistics

    E_mail Address: dasss@neumann.edu

    AWT IMAGE 

     Associate Professor Dr. Maryam Sadat Ghiasian

      Department of Language and Linguistics, Payame Nur University, Iran

      E_mail Address: m_ghiasian@pnu.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE

     
 Associate Professor Dr. Maryam Danaye Tous

  University of Guilan, Iran

   E_mail Address: maryam.dana@guilan.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE   Associate Professor Dr. Azidah Abu Ziden

   School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia

   Specialty: Instructional Design (e-Learning), Educational Technology and

     Multimedia, Mobile Learning

    E_mail Address: azidah@usm.my

AWT IMAGEAssociate Professor Dr. Sani Alhaji Garba

 Department of Educational Foundations, Faculty of  Technology Education,

 Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi, Nigeria

  E_mail Address: sanialhajigarba@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE   

   School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia

   Specialty: Educational Management, Planning and Policy Education,

   Higher Education

   E_mail Address: aziah@usm.my

   AWT IMAGEAssociate Professor Dr. Hooshang Khoshsima

    English Department, Chabahar Maritime University

    Specialty: Associate Professor of TEFL

     E_mail Address: khoshsima@cmu.ac.ir

  AWT IMAGESenior Lecturer Dr. Ahmad Zamri Khairani

   School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia

   Specialty: Psychometric & Educational Testing

   E_mail Address: ahmadzamri@usm.my

 AWT IMAGE     

       Assistant Professor Dr. Mohammad Reza Ahmadi

       English Language Department, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

        E_mail Address: mr.ahmadi2720@yahoo.com

 AWT IMAGE    

       Assistant Professor Dr. Ramin Rahimy

        Islamic Azad University, Tonekabon Branch

       E_mail Address: Rahimy49@yahoo.com

  AWT IMAGE    

      Assistant Professor Dr. Davood Mashhadi Heidar

       Islamic Azad University, Tonekabon Branch

      E_mail Address: davoodm_tarbiatmodares@yahoo.com

     

AWT IMAGE      Assistant Professor Dr. Omid Pourkalhor

      Department of English, Chalous Branch, Islamic Azad University, Chalous

       E_mail Address: pourkalhor@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE     

     Assistant Professor Dr. Amir Marzban

      English Language Department, IAU, Qaemshar Branch

      E_mail Address: amir_marzban@yahoo.com

   AWT IMAGE   

     Assistant Professor Dr. Narjes Banou Sabouri

      Roodsar Branch, Payame Noor University, Tehran, Iran

      E_mail Address: n_sabouri@yahoo.com

Image result for Fouzieh Sabzian     

     Assistant Professor Dr. Fouzieh Sabzian

      Educational Researcher, Ministry of Education, Tehran, Iran

      E_mail Address: f.sabzian@gmail.com

 AWT IMAGE  

     Lecturer Dr. Peyman G.P. Sabet

     Curtin English, Curtin University, Australia

     E_mail Address: P.Ghassemipoursabet@curtin.edu.au

   AWT IMAGE  Assistant Professor Dr. Iman Alizadeh

      Ph.D. in Language Education (Teaching English as a Foreign Language),

        Allameh Tabatabai University,Tehran, Iran 

      E_mail Address: iman_alizadeh87@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE   Dr. Seyed Ali Rezvani Kalajahi

    Ph.D. in Teaching English as a Second Language, University Putra Malaysia,
     Malaysia

   E_mail Address: ali.rezvani85@gmail.com


View: 2565 Time(s)   |   Print: 400 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | International Journal of Research in English Education

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb