Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

AWT IMAGE

Assistant Professor Dr. Abbas Pourhosein Gilakjani

Specialty: TESOL

 E_mail Address: abbas.pourhossein@yahoo.com

 

 

Managing Editor & Journal Web Manager

      Mrs. Seyedeh Masoumeh Ahmadi (MSc)

      National Institute of English Language, Iran

      E_mail Address: ijreeonline@gmail.com

 

Editors

AWT IMAGE
 
Professor Dr. Hairul Nizam Ismail

Dean of the School of Educational Studies at Universiti Sains Malaysia

Specialty: Educational Psychology

E_mail Address: hairul@usm.my

AWT IMAGE


Professor Dr. Howard Giles

Professor of Communication, Department of Communication, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Specialty: Psychology and Linguistics
E_mail Address: giles@comm.ucsb.edu

   AWT IMAGE

 Professor Dr. Soon Fook Fong

 Faculty of Humanities, Arts & Heritage, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

 Specialty: Multimedia Education; e-Learning Designs; Program Evaluation

 E_mail Address: sffong05@gmail.com

AWT IMAGE

  Professor Dr. Hussein Farhady

  Iran University of Science and Technology

  Specialty: Emeritus Professor of Applied Linguistics

  E_mail Address: farhadyh@gmail.com

 

Professor Dr. Xu Wen
Editors of Cognitive Linguistic Studies (John Benjamins)  and Asian-Pacific Journal of Second and Foreign Language Education (springer),  Dean of College of International Studies, Southwest University, Chongqing, China
Specialty: Cognitive linguistics, semantics, pragmatics, language learning and teaching

E_mail Address: xuwen@swu.edu.cn
 

AWT IMAGE   

Professor Dr. Muhammad Kamarul Kabilan

School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Specialty: Teaching Methods in English Language (TESL)

E_mail Address: kabilan@usm.my

AWT IMAGE  

Professor Dr. Ahmad Nurulazam Md Zain

School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Specialty: Physics Teaching Methods, Science Education, Higher Education, Computer Education

E_mail Address: anmz@usm.my

AWT IMAGE

Professor Dr. Jessie Barrot

Dean, College of Education, Arts and Sciences National University, Philippines

Specialty: Language Testing, Language Teaching, and Second Language Writing

E_mail Address: jessiebarrot@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE
Associate Professor Dr. Greg Kessler

Director of the Language Resource Center and Associate Professor of  Computer Assisted Language Learning (CALL) in the Department of  Linguistics at Ohio University, USA

Specialty: Technology, Language, Language Learning and Associated Human     Behavior

 E_mail Address: kessler@ohio.edu

AWT IMAGE
  
Associate Professor Dr.
Subir Dass
 
Department of Education & Human Services, Neumann University, USA
Specialty: Research Methods & Applied Statistics
E_mail Address: dasss@neumann.edu

    AWT IMAGE
 

Associate Professor Dr. Maryam Sadat Ghiasian

Department of Language and Linguistics, Payame Nur University, Iran

E_mail Address: m_ghiasian@pnu.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE

     


Associate Professor Dr. Maryam Danaye Tous

University of Guilan, Iran

E_mail Address: maryam.dana@guilan.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE    
 

Associate Professor Dr. Amir Marzban

English Language Department, IAU, Qaemshar Branch

E_mail Address: amir_marzban@yahoo.com

 

Associate Professor Dr. Mehmet ÖZCAN

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. in child Language Acquisition, Mehmet Akif Ersoy University
Specialty: Child Language Acquisition,linguistics, Psycholinguistics
E_mail Address: scienceresjsmula@gmail.com
 



Associate Professor Dr. Amir Mahdavi Zafarghandi

Department of English Language and Literature, Guilan University
Specialty: Applied Linguistics
Email Address: mahdavi1339@gmail.com


 

AWT IMAGE

Associate Professor Dr. Sani Alhaji Garba

Department of Educational Foundations, Faculty of  Technology Education,

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi, Nigeria

E_mail Address: sanialhajigarba@yahoo.com




Dr. Barli Bram

Sanata Dharma University, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Specialty: Writing Skills, Morphology, Syntax, SemanticsStylistics and Gramma
r
Email: barli@dosen.usd.ac.id

 AWT IMAGE     


Assistant Professor Dr. Mohammad Reza Ahmadi

English Language Department, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

 E_mail Address: mr.ahmadi2720@gmail.com

 AWT IMAGE    


Assistant Professor Dr. Ramin Rahimy

Islamic Azad University, Tonekabon Branch

E_mail Address: Rahimy49@yahoo.com

  AWT IMAGE    



Assistant Professor Dr. Davood Mashhadi Heidar

Islamic Azad University, Tonekabon Branch

E_mail Address: davoodm_tarbiatmodares@yahoo.com

     

AWT IMAGE     


Assistant Professor Dr. Omid Pourkalhor

Department of English, Chalous Branch, Islamic Azad University, Chalous

E_mail Address: pourkalhor@yahoo.com

   AWT IMAGE   


Assistant Professor Dr. Narjes Banou Sabouri

Roodsar Branch, Payame Noor University, Tehran, Iran

E_mail Address: n_sabouri@yahoo.com

Image result for Fouzieh Sabzian


Assistant Professor Dr. Fouzieh Sabzian

Educational Researcher, Ministry of Education, Tehran, Iran

E_mail Address: f.sabzian@gmail.com

 AWT IMAGE  


Lecturer Dr. Peyman G.P. Sabet

Curtin English, Curtin University, Australia

E_mail Address: P.Ghassemipoursabet@curtin.edu.au

AWT IMAGE 

Assistant Professor Dr. Iman Alizadeh

 Ph.D. in Language Education (Teaching English as a Foreign Language),  Allameh Tabatabai University,Tehran, Iran 

E_mail Address: iman_alizadeh87@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE


Dr. Seyed Ali Rezvani Kalajahi

Ph.D. in Teaching English as a Second Language, University Putra Malaysia,      Malaysia

E_mail Address: ali.rezvani85@gmail.com

 
 
Assistant Professor Dr. Reza Mobashshernia


Department of English, Chalous Branch, Islamic Azad University, Chalous
Specialty:sociolinguistics, critical discourse analysis and research methods.
E_mail Address: mobashshernia@yahoo.com

 


 
Editors 2016-2017
 

Professor Dr. Hairul Nizam Ismail, Malaysia
Professor Dr. Howard Giles, USA
Professor Dr. Soon Fook Fong, Malaysia

Professor Dr. Hussein Farhady, Iran

Professor Dr. Xu Wen, China
Professor Dr. Muhammad Kamarul Kabilan, Malaysia
Professor Dr. Ahmad Nurulazam Md Zain, Malaysia
Professor Dr. Jessie Barrot, Philippines
Professor Dr. Moeketsi Letseka, South Africa
Professor Dr. Fuad Abdul Hamied,  Indonesia

Professor Dr. Mirosław Pawlak, Poland

Associate Professor Dr. Greg Kessler, USA
Associate Professor Dr. Subir Dass
, USA
Associate Professor Dr. Maryam Sadat Ghiasian, Iran
Associate Professor Dr. Maryam Danaye Tous, Iran
Associate Professor Dr. Amir Marzban, Iran
Associate Professor Dr. Mehmet ÖZCAN, Turkey
Associate Professor Dr. Amir Mahdavi Zafarghandi , Iran
Associate Professor Dr. Azidah Abu Ziden, Malaysia

Associate Professor Dr. Sani Alhaji Garba, Nigeria
Associate Professor Dr. Aziah Ismail, Malaysia

Associate Professor Dr. Hooshang Khoshsima, Iran
Dr. Barli Bram, Indonesia
Senior Lecturer Dr. Ahmad Zamri khairani, Malaysia
Assistant Professor
Dr. Mohammad Reza Ahmadi , Iran 
Assistant Professor
Dr. Ramin Rahimy, Iran
Assistant Professor
Dr. Davood Mashhadi Heidar, Iran
Assistant Professor
Dr. Omid Pourkalhor, Iran
Assistant Professor
Dr. Narjes Banou Sabouri , Iran
Assistant Professor Dr. Fouzieh Sabzian , Iran

Lecturer Dr. Peyman G.P. Sabet Australia
Assistant Professor Dr. Iman Alizadeh , Iran
Dr. Seyed Ali Rezvani Kalajahi,  Malaysia

Assistant Professor Dr. Reza Mobashshernia, Iran



CAPTCHA code
View: 9004 Time(s)   |   Print: 1587 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)


© 2018 All Rights Reserved | International Journal of Research in English Education

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb